Meet The Tire Source Team

Tire Source is a full service tire and automotive repair facility with five auto repair shop locations including Medina, Canton, North Canton, Montrose and Belden Village. We feature many new tire products such as: Goodyear, Dunlop, Kelly-Springfield, Republic, and Cooper tires as well as all areas of automotive repair and maintenance.

tom white

Tom White

Owner

patrick stuhldreher

Patrick Stuhldreher

General Manager

 
 

 

 

tom white

Tom White

Owner

Tom was born in the Akron area, moving with his family a number of times before returning in 1979. He graduated from Copley High School in 1981 and entered the University of Akron, graduating with a Bachelor of Science degree in Business/Industrial Management. He was a member of the Lambda Chi Alpha Fraternity while attending the University of Akron.

Tom began his professional career in 1987 as a salesman with Myers Tire Supply in Jacksonville, Florida. He was responsible for outside sales in Florida, Georgia and South Carolina. At the end of 1989 he joined The Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company as a sales representative in their Commercial Tire Division. He left Goodyear in 1991 to help start what is now known as Tire Source, a collection of five independent Goodyear Tire & Automotive Service Centers in the Akron/Canton/Medina area, which he co-owns. His responsibilities include the management of personnel, finance, operations, marketing, advertising and growth and expansion.

Tom is an active member in his local school district and community. He is a past President of the Copley-Fairlawn Schools Foundation board, which raises funds and administers grants to students and faculty within the Copley-Fairlawn School District. He previously served on the Gemini Board of the Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company. He is currently the President of Ohio Tire & Automotive Association and was a board member of the Northern Ohio Tire Dealers Association. Tom has been named to the Advisory Council for the 2012 International Tire Exhibition & Conference (ITEC) in Cleveland, Ohio.

Tom and his wife Maureen reside in Copley and have two children, TJ (23) and Jake (18). Tom enjoys soccer, golf, hunting and fishing and is enthusiastic about most sports and being outdoors.

Email Tom at tomwhite@yourtiresource.com

patrick stuhldreher

Patrick Stuhldreher

General Manager

General Manager of the Tire Source Team is Patrick Stuhldreher. Pat has been with the Tire Source team since 1996. Pat has over 20 years experience in the automotive service industry.

Email Patrick at patricks@yourtiresource.com

Alliance

Ken Carpenter

Ken Carpenter

Store Manager
kenc@yourtiresource.com

Rick Gruszecki

Rick Gruszecki

Service Manager
rickg@yourtiresource.com

Larry Herderick

Larry Herderick

Lead Technician
larryh@yourtiresource.com

Belden Village

Brent McKisson

Brent McKisson

Store Manager
brentm@yourtiresource.com

brian mark

Brian Mark

Sales
brianm@yourtiresource.com

chad parkison

Chad Parkison

Service Manager
chadparkison@yourtiresource.com

 

 

 

Montrose

 

burke james iii

Burke James III

Assistant Store Manager
burkej@yourtiresource.com

 

tj white

TJ White

Store Manager
tjwhite@yourtiresource.com

Niko Loius

Niko Louis

Sales
nikol@yourtiresource.com

Josh Pavkov

Josh Pavkov

Sales
joshp@yourtiresource.com

Mike Pfeiffer

Mike Pfeiffer

Service Manager
mikep@yourtiresource.com

Medina

 

 


 

Dave Hylbert

Dave Hylbert

Store Manager
davidh@yourtiresource.com

Josiah Roberson

Josiah Roberson

Service Manager
josiahr@yourtiresource.com

North Canton

 

 

john gaffney

John Gaffney

Store Manager
johng@yourtiresource.com

todd teal

Todd Teal

Sales
toddt@yourtiresource.com

Josh Kirschner

Josh Kirschner

Service Manager
joshk@yourtiresource.com

 

Canton

rick schlegel

Rick Schlegel

Store Manager
ricks@yourtiresource.com

scott hicks

Scott Hicks

Service Manager
scotth@yourtiresource.com

skip mckee

Skip McKee

Sales
skipm@yourtiresource.com